Upcoming Comedians

Open Mic

Wed. Jan 18, 2017 - Wed. Mar 29, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Voted best Comedy Open Mic in Atlanta Come See 15 Comedians... (you are bound to like at least a few of them!) Local Atlanta comedians and visiting national comedians working on their craf...

Get Tickets

Sam Morril

Sam Morril

Thu. Jan 19, 2017 - Sun. Jan 22, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Sam Morril, one of the fastest-rising stand-up comics in New York City, is also one of the best joke writers in the scene today. How do you know that’s true? Because he is writing this bio, a...

Get Tickets

Best of Atlanta

Thu. Jan 26, 2017 - Sun. Feb 26, 2017

Atlanta, GA

The 'Best of Atlanta Comedy Showcase' features 10 comedians each doing their best 10 minutes of material! The comedians are a mix of touring professionals, and ATL's brightest up and co...

Get Tickets

Dana Gould

Dana Gould

Thu. Feb 2, 2017 - Sat. Feb 4, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Dana Gould is widely regarded as one of the founders of alternative comedy. The Boston native started his professional career at the tender age of seventeen, and has racked up an impressive list of...

Get Tickets

Emo Philips

Emo Philips

Thu. Feb 9, 2017 - Sun. Feb 12, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Described by Jay Leno as "the best joke writer in America," by British comedian Gary Delaney as the best joke writer in the world, and by "Weird Al" Yankovic as one of the funni...

Get Tickets

Best of Atlanta Valentine's Day Edition

Tue. Feb 14, 2017 8:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

Special Edition show! Champagne & Chocolate included. Let us make YOU not awkward on your date! The 'Best of Atlanta Comedy Showcase' features 10 comedians each doing their best 10...

Get Tickets

Ms Pat

Ms.Pat

Thu. Feb 16, 2017 - Sun. Feb 19, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Let’s start with Ms. Pat hasn’t lived the life of your typical comedian. Born to a single mother of 5, living on welfare in a tough West end neighborhood of Atlanta, Ms. Pat learned ear...

Get Tickets

Chris DiStefano

Chris Distefano

Thu. Feb 23, 2017 - Sat. Feb 25, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Described as a high energy comic, Chris Distefano acts out a variety of characters derived from his life, typically leaving you on the edge of your seat wondering “Who the hell is that he&rsq...

Get Tickets

 

Upcoming Events

  • Open Mic

    Jan 18 - Mar 29

    Atlanta, GA

    Get Tickets

  • Sam Morril

    Sam Morril

    Jan 19 - Jan 22

    Atlanta, GA

    Get Tickets

  • Best of Atlanta

    Jan 26 - Feb 26

    Atlanta, GA

    Get Tickets

  • Dana Gould

    Dana Gould

    Feb 2 - Feb 4

    Atlanta, GA

    Get Tickets

  • Emo Philips

    Emo Philips

    Feb 9 - Feb 12

    Atlanta, GA

    Get Tickets

  • Ms Pat

    Ms.Pat

    Feb 16 - Feb 19

    Atlanta, GA

    Get Tickets

  • Chris DiStefano

    Chris Distefano

    Feb 23 - Feb 25

    Atlanta, GA

    Get Tickets